����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-14 ~ 9:59 a.m.

JAidyn and the baby

Jaidyn isn't thrilled with the thought of us having a baby. I told her yesterday she was going to be a big sister and she grinned and said "Sister"

Then I asked her if she wanted us to have a baby. She nodded her head and said, "No, no baby" lol

Not that I expect her to understand us having another baby yet, or like the baby anyway! Noah didn't really get it until Jaidyn was born and there is about the same age difference between Noah and Jaidyn as their will be between Jaidyn and Nibblet. Of course Noah was laid back and didn't mind the baby. Jaidyn is stuck to me like glue and a little more "spirted" as they call it. We will see. She may surpise me and love the baby to pieces, but I am not going to bet on that! lol

I am still on a baby high from having seen my little nibblet yesterdaY! YAY me! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����