����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-25 ~ 8:10 a.m.

Thinking about...

Nothing too exciting in my neck of the woods today!

Chase was wiggly last night like always, I am always feeling him over on my left side. I think he loves my left side! lol

I had dreams about him last night, dreaming it was closer to itme for him to be here. Dang it this pregnancy is starting to go slow slow slow. I am not ready for it slow down! :) I want June to be here. I mean yeah, I love being pregnant, and I rarely complain about pregnancy itself, BUT I am so ready to be able to be at a point where I can hold him, cuddle him, nruse him. You know what I mean???

I know, I know, I have to be patient because I want Chase to grow healthy and strong inside me, but that doesn't keep me from wanting it to be JUNE! lol or better yet JULY because I will have him at the end of June or Early July probably!! :)

Anyway I feel huge these days, blah. Everyone keeps telling me when they see full pictures of (full body not just a zoom in on the belly) how little I am. NOT I feel HUGE@ lol

Okay kids need me they are done withbreakfast so I need to go do something with them, and think about Chase some mroe! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����