����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-05 ~ 7:53 a.m.

32 weeks

32 weeks today! :) YAY 5-8 weeks left! :) YAY

Well okay if Chase is to be born around the time Jaidyn was I have 6 weeks, if around the time Noah was, it could be 9 weeks but I don't want to think about 9 weeks away! lol So 5-8 stands as what I will think about !Lol That is 35-56 days from now! YAY :)

So I am 32 weeks, I feel pretty good. I have lots of trouble staying comfortable now, but I am over all good. Heartburn isn't fun, but I only get it when I lay down flat, so I try not to do that much! lol

Chase has been wiggly the last couple days which is always nice! On Saturday he had the hiccups I think atleast 4 times! poor thing! lol

Anyway we got the bassinet thingy up in our room with sheets on it. I am actually going to start washing baby clothes this week! YAY :) I am excited! Going to get them put away and look at my list and see what else I need to get and such. So excited! :)

I just can't wait to hold him and meet him now. Its sooooo close now. 32 weeks feels way closer you know?? Next week is my dr appt. Speaking of dr appts I look at my pregnancy journal from Jaidyn and I only made it to 3 dr appts after 30 weeks with her, so maybe it will be the same with this one??? That makes it sound so close to think of it like that!

I should have my 33 weeks appt, and then a 35 week appt, then I think I will start weeklys but then again they may hold off until 37 weeks to start weekly visits. I don't know!!

anyway really there is nothing exciting, but getting closer!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����