����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-13 ~ 4:26 p.m.

Very very blessed

I took a nap today! The kids did too! YAY Makes me feel better yes??

Its still nasty looking outside but not as bad as this morning.

Today was a glumy day, which made it hard for me to be a in a good mood, thus made a cranky pregnant woman out of me!

UGH So now I am sitting here reminding myself I will have a precious baby boy very very soon. He just needs to decide what he wants his birthday to me!

I say it should be June 14th or 15th because then he would be here right before or on Father's Day! That would just be awsome, but yeah it will be cool no matter when he comes!

Labor, Birth, all that stuff is always awsome, so whatever he wants is what he will get (like he didn't already know he had that power! lol See kids come out knowing who is in control! lol No wonder its so hard to get them to do the things we want them to!)

Anyway so I am in a better mood. To think its after 4:30 and Brian isn't home yet and I am not complaining! WOW! lol

Of course the kids both took naps and such today so it made it easier ya know??

they are really good kids, they are really. I feel so guilty about being so tired and worn down from this pregnancy that I just don't feel like playing sometimes. I get aggervated at the little things they do, when they do so many other things that are cute and silly. sigh... It won't be long and I will have this baby and hopefully I will be able to get back to my oldself again.

Watching my little ones sleep today was amazing. Jaidyn all snug in her bed with her doll in her arms. She does this silly little thing where she runs her fingers through the dolls hair until she is asleep and then her hand just stays there. I wonder sometimes if she does that because when I lay with her sometimes or hold her I run my hands through her hair??

Noah laying next to me on my bed as he slept, looking so peaciful and so sweet. Boy he is getting big I realized. He rarely naps during the day, he thinks he is too big for that, but sometimes. Every now and again, I see that little baby boy he was in him still and I can't believe how fast he has grown and how much he has changed.

In the next few days or couple of weeks I will have another baby. Another child to watch sleep, to wonder where they get their little habbits, to wonder in a few years where the time has gone.

Being a mom is such a wonderful thing. Its hard sometimes, I feel guilty sometimes about needing me time, and feel aggervated sometimes that I don't get that me time often enough, but over all the rewards I get are well worth it. The smiles they give only to Brian and I. The hugs and kisses they so wellingly give me. The way it sounds to hear my little ones say "I love you mommy" without anyone couching them. The twinkle in Jaidyn's eye when she looks at her daddy or when she knows she should do something. The way Noah looks so much like Brian. Seeing how much they have learned. WOW its just amazing.

And How blessed am I to know that in just a few days or weeks I will have another child to watch grow, to nurture and care for??

I can't wait for Chase to be here. He will complete our little family and I am know he will bring so much more joy to us then we have even now.

Children are amazing, and I am so blessed with the 2 I do have and the one I will have anyday now...

(sorry this kind of got off the subject of pregnancy, but it comes with parenting and the love for children and babies and birth. Its just amazing)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����