����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-07-21 ~ 7:56 a.m.

1 year pictures for you

I have Chase's 1 year pictures on here to share with you now! YAY. Can you believe he is 13 months old already? Its been a month since he turned 1 already!

Anyway I took a picture of the pictures so they may not be the best quility but they are wonderful pictures of him (I think anyway!)

With the number 1 of course! He put his hand up there and posed all on his own!

I love the grin he has in this picture. Its so totally him!!

I like this one a lot too!

My little man with a train

this is my least favorite but its still so cute!!

Those are the 5 poses I got! They took like 3-5 pictures with each prop and background and I just picked my favorite picture from each set and got them! :)

Also Chase went to sleep in his highchair after dinner. Bri and I were sitting at the table talking about all the Wyoming stuff and we looked over to see him asleep! lol

He has never done that before. Well actually he normally won't even sit in the highchair! lol

Anyway that is our update for now!! I will be updating his year in pictures page soon with his birthday picture and one of his 1 year pictures! Then its time to start the 1-2 year picture page :(

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����