����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-02 ~ 9:12 a.m.

so different

31 weeks 4 days

My appt went well but you know that if you read my entry before this one! lol

Chase was super active yesterday which was fine with me! I love feeling him and watching him move around.

Of course he is most active around 10-11 at night which of course will probably be a time when he is born I will notice he is awake more!

When I was pregnant with JAidyn I woke up every night with her at 4::30 AM and was up for a couple hours. I just couldn't sleep during that time and she moved more during that time, and you know that is the time of the morning I woke up and was in labor with her??

Maybe it will be the same with this one?? lol Who knows! All my pregnancies have been so different.

With Noah, I had GD, gained 63 lbs, had morning sickness during the beginning, and had swelling. Oh and Noah didn't move much when I carried him

With Jaidyn, no morning sickness just completely tired all the time, gained 10-12 lbs only, didn't have GD, slight swelling but not really and she moved around okay

With Chase, I had no morning sickness but lots of worries anyway, tired on and off, gaining normally with a 23 lbs so far (I rarely gain anything the last two months so I bet I stay under 25 lbs for the pregnancy), probably have GD again, and no swelling at all.

Anyway so they are completely different. I could never go on one thing to let me know if I was having a boy or a girl by the way I carried the babies! Each was so different!

Anyway I am rmabling on and on. All is good, I am in a better mood which helps feel more confident about everything again you know??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����