����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-03 ~ 4:53 p.m.

my 3 hour test

I took the 3 hour gluclose test this morning.

It was bad but not awful you know??

The first blood draw was okay and drinking that nasty drink was okay even. I went with Brian and the kids to drive around for that first hour, but after the second blood draw I was feeling kind of blah so I stayed in the waiting room, after the 3rd draw I was getting dizzy, more nausous, and light headed. So the tech gave me a blanket and a pillow and reclinded the chair I was in. SHe turned out the light and shut the blinds and I slept the last hour! It helped me to not pass out becuase I slept which was nice!!

Chase has been active all day probably because well he has been sugared up for the day! lol

We got the pack n play bassinet thing up in our room! YAY I love it!! Makes it feel so much closer ya know?? JAidyn doens't like it though because she wanted to sleep in it. uh oh huh??

We are going in a bit to buy a fre more things off my list for the baby! I can't wait!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����