����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-24 ~ 9:45 a.m.

4 days old

In 8 minutes my little man will be 4 days old! WOW already?? Does it have to go by this fast already??

Last night was our first really long night. Chase didn't want to latch on or anything and was just super fussy. He whimpered (he doesn't really cry he whimpers) the most he has since he was born last night!

Poor little guy! He is doing good this morning though. He is alert, and nursing right now. He is so precious!

I just love my little man, and even though I am tired tired tired from not getting a full night of sleep in forever plus from being up from 1 am until 4:30 this morning with a fussy baby!!

Brian is still home with us so that is so nice! He has been wonderful with taking care of the other two kids, making sure dinner and such gets done and all tat fun stuff! Good Brian! :) He even got up twice last night just to talk to me when Chase was up so I wasn't up alone!

My mom and sister are due in tonight around 8 or 9 I think! Brian goes back to work tomorrow so they will be here to help out some and meet little man.

I think they will leave friday and then Brian will be home for the wekeend so this is the most help I have ever had!

I feel good really. I am not sore, some cramping but nothing too bad Tired is my major complaint but its okay, this age will pass and he will be sleeping more and more and so I am going to enjoy him being up right now, because I know it won't last and that will just be sign he is getting bigger! WHAAA

The kids are doing pretty good. Some jealousy but tof course that is normal! BUt over all they are pretty good!

We are going up to Brians work at noon because everyone wants to see the baby. Its only about 5 minutes from here so its not a big trip out.

I think most of today I will lay around and sleep when Chase does!

He is so cute. I will get more pics up for you later okay?? He is seeping now and I need to go rest while he is!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����