����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-27 ~ 10:54 a.m.

1 WEEK OLD

Chase is a week old today! This time last week I was holding my hour old baby in my arms, now he is a whole week old! You know he has spent the morning??

He has been asleep! lol He got up at 6:00 and was up until 7:30 or so and has been asleep since. He will be up soon though to nurse I am sure!

I have been printing up Pictures from the last few days! awww I love pictures but you know that!

My family left at 10 this morning so its just me and the 3 kids!! I was scared but so far Chase has been asleep and Noah and Jaidyn have been wonderful! I mean really good. Not fighting, not whining, just playing and being good.

Anyway I am going to get off here and go check on Chase, I need to put some of his clothes in the wash (dang that boy goes through so many clothes a day! lol) and then play with my monkeys while he is asleep!

Did I mention I feel pretty good today??

Oh and watch for new pictures later of course!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����