����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-30 ~ 8:51 a.m.

Due Date ~ 10 days

Happy Due Date to Chase! lol Today was his due date in about an hour he will be 10 days old! WOW 10 days already!

He slept most of yesterday so last night he was up more then he normally is! It was kind of rough but he did sleep some which is good. He LOVES to sleep right next to me!

He is nursing better. Like longer each time. Before he would keep falling to sleep while nursing but now he is actually nursing a long time each time which is nice! I think he is getting longer already! lol

I had all the kids in their shirts I made last night for them to sleep in but Chase wet through his baby shirt so I have to wash it before I can get a picture of all three kids in their shirts! ugh! lol Oh well! Chase pees through everything, because the newborn diapers are HUGE on him! lol Well okay they are finally starting to fit some!!

I have to call the photo place today and get him in this week someime this week for his pictures. They are open until 7 pm so I hsould be able to take him when Brian is home one day this week! :) I don't thgink I get proofs or antyhing from here so i don't know when I will get them back, but for a free package of pictures of Chase I will do it!

Okay pictures again:

6 days old

1 week old

8 days old

8 days old with Brian

9days old

9 days again

Chase today on his due date at 10 days old!

Isn'[t he the cutest?? EDITED: HEre are a couple more pictures of the kids and Chase!! In one of the onesies the kids painted for him!! The kids with him this morning Noah holding Chase Jaidyn holding Chase!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����