����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-02 ~ 11:06 a.m.

First Bath ~ 12 days!

okay I have LOTS of pictures for you today so the page is going to load slowly!!

First off Chase lost his cord stump yesterday! YAY :) So this morning he got his first bath! YAY :) I thought he would scream but he didn't!! He liked it! WOW!! So lots of the pictures are from his first bath!

Second, he slept way better last night! YAY!! He slept from 8-10:30 and then from 11-12:30 and then from 1:30-4:30 and again from 5:00 until 7:30! So I did get to sleep! YAY He didn't stay up long any time he was up last night!

The kids loved helping with Chase's bath and were amazed he could have a bath this morning! lol Chase is asleep in my arms right now!!

Oh and I am down 20 lbs now! YAY :) 20 lbs in 12 days is pretty dang good for the ego! :) Today I have been watching what I am eating so I can continue to lose without dieting!!

Okay here are the pictures: It may take awhile to load sorry!

The first two are of him in his bath this morning! One taken through the mirror! lol

The next one is of him wrapped with his towel and diaper on after his bath:

Noah with Chase:

my 3 kiddos wearing froggy clothes:

With Jaidyn:

Hug from Jaidyn:

Picture of Chase in Froggy Outfit:

Close up:

Yawning:

Noah hugging Chase:

Last two are of Noah playing gameboy (he is always playing now) and Jaidyn laying on the floor this morning!

Anyway sorry if this loads slow but I am sending everyone here to see the pictures from email groups and boards and such so I wanted them all in one place! :)

Chase is asleep in my arms now and I need to go lay him down and play with Noah and Jaidyn for awhile!! Chase has his picture appt today at 4:30! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����