����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-05 ~ 5:17 p.m.

First Holiday!

15 days old today! :)

Sorry I didn't write much yesterday! He was 2 weeks old yesterday! WOW!!

Yesterday was also the 4th! Cool huh? We went and watched the fireworks and he slept through it!!

He slept wonderful last night! YAY and he is sleeping now! My in laws got in this morning to visit so I haven't had time to get on here!!

Chase is wonderful! Nothing new to say really! His appt is Monday and I will make a stats page for him and his appts and I will use the picture page. I think what I will do with that is put links to all the entries with pictures and put one from each week for the first month and then one a month or something. DOn't know yet.

Chase is up and wanting to nurse so gotta go. Here is a picture of him from yesterday aat 2 weeks old though!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����