����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-08 ~ 1:03 p.m.

before he wakes up..

Okay two entries in a row, but the one before this is going to be a link on the side. It has his milestones and growth and such on it! :) YAY

Anyway Chase is 18 days old today! I still can't believe he will be 3 weeks old on Friday!!! He is getting too big too quick!!

He slept wonderful last night! It was so great! lol He slept from sometime between 10:30 and 11 (Jay Leno was on tv and we were laying in bed is all I remember) and slept until almost 4 am!! YAY!! It was sooo nice!

I so love cuddling and sleeping with my little man and he loves cuddling which is great!!!

He is nursing well, but I guess you know that from him being 7 lbs 11 oz already! WOW But its funny because he is still smaller then some babies are at their birth!! lol My niece Paige was 9 lbs 15 oz at birth! lol

So he slept wonderful last night and wasn't up long at 4 before he went back to sleep until 6 and then went to sleep until 8:30! So yeah!!

Both Noah and Jaidyn crawled in bed with me between 7 and 8:30 and they just went back to sleep instead of waking me all the way up! Of course I woke up because I knew they were there, but I didn't have to get up you know??

He was up until a little after 10:30 and he has been asleep pretty much since, so I figure in the next 30 minutes he will be up again!!

I have laundry to get done! Between him going through several outfits a day, Jaidyn and Noah changing clothes as much as they do, and my leaking these days I always have TONS of laundry! lol

I am still totally in awe of my little man! I love him so much!!! Its amazing how when you go from 1 to 2 children you worry you won't have enough love for 2 of them, but then you have the second and you find out you have more then enough love for them both. Well I didn't have the worry this time, because I knew but the power of loving a little person so much is just amazing no matter if its the first, second or 3rd child!!

Everything he does, all the noises he makes, everything about him is as amazing to me as it was with Noah and with Jaidyn!!!

I love being a mommy. I love having 3 kids.

If you want to see a time line of things in Chase's short life see the prev. entry! I will have it as a link on the side in a bit too! :)

Anyway need to go before he wakes up!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����