����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-14 ~ 9:06 a.m.

sleep and growing up

Good monday morning! :) Chase didn't want to sleep last night! Well, okay let me go back a little and start over! lol

Yesterday morning he woke up at 8:30, he was up until 12:30 when he finally went on to sleep. He slept until about 4:30 I think it was, and was up last night until 12 midnight!!! Actually he fell to sleep about 3 times in there but wouldn't stay asleep! Poor thing!!

So he and I slept on the couch last night! We slept from midnight until 6:15 without waking up! YAY for good sleep yes?? Well actually I woke up a little before 6 because I relized the tv was on so I turned it off and went back to sleep! Hw is actually sitll asleep on the couch right now but of course Noah and Jaidyn are up! :)

Anyway Chase is a good baby, even if we didn't get to sleep last night! Once we did though we slept good, even if it 3was on the couch with him laying on me! :)

He is getting so big I just can't believe it!! He will be 4 weeks old on Friday and sunday he will be 1 month old! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

It couldn't have really been that long ago could it have?? Its going too fast, so remember to enjoy your babies while you can, they do grow up and it does go fast!

Before long he will a toddler like his sister is now, and then a little boy getting ready for kindergarten like his brother.

And don't even remind me that when he is Jaidyn's age, she will be 4 and Noah will be 6!! and don't remind me that when he is 5 and getitng ready for kindergarten Jaidyn will be 7 and Noah 9!! Nope don't even want to think about it!!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����