����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-29 ~ 3:09 p.m.

my sick little man

Chase still isn't feeling too well! Poor little man!

He is only wanting me the last day or too, not sleeping as well and still having a little trouble nursing because his nose! Poor guy! But he is nursing better then he was and he is sleeping a little better. Hopefully he is on the mend.

You know what I love?? How he can look at a cabinet door in the kitchen and just be amazed by it! Isn't that just awsome to see a baby look at little things we don't even notice anymore and find it amazing?? Too cool. Yes I have 3 children and this is my 3rd time having a baby this age, but I sitll find eveyrthing he does AMAZING!!

Here are a few pictures of my sick boy taken the few minutes he let me put him down when he wasn't sleeping!

Close up and you can see his nose runnying poor baby! :(

And one of my big boy because even though he is getting big (almost 5 whaa) he still is little in some ways.

Isn't that just sweet???

All 3 kids are asleep! Jaidyn went down for her nap, I laid down to nurse Chase (and hoped he would go to sleep) and Noah laid on the floor while I did and within 20 minutes Noah and Chase were asleep too! YAY

Chase is wiggling though so I don't think he will be asleep much longer! :)

BUt I got enough done today that I am not worried about it!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����