����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-05 ~ 10:09 a.m.

daddy & chase

Chase is sleeping in my arms right now. He just nursed and now he is going to sleep in lala land! :)

I soooo love my precious little man!! I can't believe how big he is getting and how much he has changed since birth! Its wonderful to see him grow but sad too :(

I so love looking down at his little face as he nurses and sleeps in my arms! He is so sweet and so wonderful.

He is so well worth the wait to get him too! :) I am very blessed to have him and my other kiddos!

You should see Brian with him. Its so cute. He was holding CHase while I cooked dinner last night, and Chase went to sleep on his chest! awww soo cute. And then later Brian was singing to him and talking to him and Chase was cooing and smiling back. I so wanted pictures of thses things, but yeah my camera is a pain and the batteries are dead right now.

Its sooo sooo sweet to see Brian with the kids, but I wrote about that in my other diary. Speaking of my other dairy, its were all the pictures are today! lol Mostly pics of Jaidyn, but a couple of Noah and Chase too! So go over there if ya know they link and see!

Oh Kat thanks for the gb entries. THe blinkies were all made by other people. I can make them just too lazy too! lol

Alice thank you so much for your comments on my children! :)

Okay I need to go lay chase down for his nap since he is asleep in my arms and I have dishes to do, cleaning to do and older kids to play with!

and oh were you amazed I didn't write here at all yesterday?? lol I was!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����