����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-07 ~ 7:55 p.m.

love my boy

My baby is precious did you know that??

If you didn't you know now!! lol

He is in my lap sleeping away! So sweet!!

We went to the grocery store and he just looked around. Then we went and got food and he was great while we were there. Such a good good baby!

He is so much like Noah was as a baby. Calm and everything. Not like my spirted little girl! lol

Though really none of my kids have been too bad. Jaidyn was just fussier and cried more then Noah did or Chase does..

Chase is soo sooo sooooo soooooo soooooo cute! awww watching him sleep is precious!!

oh oh oh he was smiling and cooing up a storm at me today! I sooooo love it!

I love being a mommy...

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����