����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-04 ~ 4:07 p.m.

not fair

You knwo waht is not fair??

When Brian is holding Chase and Chase is smiling and cooing away, so I run and get the camera and hide so he can't see me. Well as soon as I point the camera at him, he stops! lol So I put the camera down and go about my business and he starts smiling and cooing again!!

Its crazy! lol He is hiding form the camera! lol Crazy baby

He is asleep right now and I ahve to admitt its nice because I am hasivng alone time right now. He and Jaidyn are asleep, Brian and Noah are camping so its ME time! WOW I haven't had ME time in forever!!

My little ones and I will do something special later though becuase well its time for them andn me since Noah and brian are camping dfor Noah's birthday (tomorrow he will be 5!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Sleeping babies are nice, cute and sweet!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����