����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-17 ~ 3:51 p.m.

Thrush and more

Chase and I have thrush! I wasn't sure on Friday or I would have called the dr then! sigh.. Pain pain pain is all I can say!

He has the white patches in his mouth, pulls away a lot during nursing, and is now getting a yeast rash in his diaper area! ugh and all that fun stuff.

Me, I hurt badly when he nurses and I have NEVER hurt when I nursed him at all so yeah not fun. Also have a little rash and my nipples are cracking and dry ouchie!!

This never happened when I nursed Jaidyn so yeah this is a first for Chase and I both. Calling the dr tomorrow to see if we can get in and get something for this to help it go away!

Chase needs to go in for his 2 month appt anyway and I want to know what he weighs! Any guesses ?? lol

I am betting he weighs somewhere within the 10-12 lb range

Oh and guess what?? He is only waking ONCE during the night! This has been his thing for the last week or two anyway!!

Oh and I got a front carrier because he likes to be carried facing outwards so he can see everyhting So we got a baby bejorn or however that is spelled. I also ordered a sling! :) hehe

Love the tax advance check yes I do! lol

Oh well I guess that is for now. I will write tomorrow after I call and try to get him in Monday or tuesday for his check up and for this thrush we have!

I so wish his 3-6 month clothes weren't so huge on him! lol

Okay I am rambling, gotta go baby is awake and just looking around but he will be hungry soon!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����