����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-29 ~ 9:07 a.m.

the key

the key to getting chase to sleep all night is to put him in a sleeper. My other two HATED wearing sleepers and with it being summer time I normally let him sleep in onesies, but my sister in law gave us some sleepers for him, and I have been putting them on him at night after his bathes, and he has slept all night with them on!!

He went to sleep at 10 last night and slept until 4:30 nursed for no more then 10 minutes and then went back to sleep until I woke him up at 7:30 to take Noah to school! WOW Good sleeping!

that was 6 1/2 hours straight, up 10 minutes and then he slept another 2 1/2 horus or so!!

He is asleep again now too.

I need to go clean yes, and maybe I will go get him some more sleepers this weekend?? lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����