����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-09-06 ~ 1:55 p.m.

Picture time

I have pictures! :)

Lots of them so be prepared

Isn't that a cute cute smile :)

Isn't this one CUTE CUTE CUTE?????? I took it in the sepia mode of my camera! :)

Noah and Chase! :) Aren't they cute brothers??

Playtime with his new toy! It does tummy time and it changes to hang over him if he is on his back!

Tummy Time Again

Laying under it! :)

THe next two are of my dad with CHase last night:

My Niece Taylor & Chase

My nephew Tj, holding Chase

The next two are of my sisters 2 and my 3:

Chase otuside on Thursday

On the couch

On his tummy

Posing! :)

In the bucket! :)

Upset

My Chase man :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����