����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-09-29 ~ 6:45 a.m.

We went on a trip

Chase still has a cough. Poor thing was up for about 30 minutes coughing last night :(

He is crashed out now though! Cute cute cute baby he is!

We went out of town this weekend. The trip down is normally 5 hours, it took over 6 because Chase didn't like it at all! Poor baby. I hated hated hated hearing him cry some of the trip!

The trip home was much much much better. He slept for 3 1/2 hours and played for about 45 minutes, the last hour he got a little fussy but not like the trip down!! It only took 5 horus to get back home!

Chase met his uncle tracy for the first time!! YAY He also met my step sister Jill for the first time! We saw my sister , her boys my dad his wife and her daughter, and my borther while down. Also saw Brian's parents, Brian's brother his wife, her kids and their 6 month old baby girl.

So it was a fun visit. Glad to be home though.

Nothing planned but spending time with my Chase Man and Princess Jaidyn, while Noah Bug is at school. Oh I do have to run by the store and get diapers this morning sometimes, but Ithink i will just run to the store right up the street for that!!

Anyway Chase is good. I will have pictures in a bit

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����