����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-10-18 ~ 8:05 p.m.

another day

Thanks for those that left us a message in the guestbook! :) I love hearing from you all! :)

Busy day today! Brian worked this morning and Chase slept most of the morning but then we ran around and did errands. I got Chase a baseball cap at Old Navy! It was on sale for 3.99. Noah got 2 shirts for 1.97 each! I LOVE Old Navy Sales!! :) I wanted to buy more there but we had other things to do so I left before I spent too mych! Lots of cute Chase man clothes there!

Chase was wwonderful all day! He was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good! I love my boy! :)

He is nursing now! My sweetie!

Here are a couple pictures from yesterday and today.

The first two are from outside yesterday. I sat him in the bouncy chair so he could watch everything around him and he loved it outside just watching everyone :)

In this one it looks like he is trying to tell me, "No more pictures mommy" lol

He was reaching out on this one and I love how you can tell he moved his hand in it! ;)

The next two I took just a couple minutes ago of my little man in weariong his new hat! :)

Big Smile

Another wearing new hat

Okay gonna go work on the kids site now! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����