����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-10-22 ~ 8:44 a.m.

Rolling Pics

Chase man is napping on the couch. Yep. Actually he and I both fell to sleep but I had to wake myself back up quickly as Jaidyn was awake laying on the other end of the couch and I knew she wouldn't stay there long! lol

Anyway Chase slept wonderful again all night! YAY I LOVE waking up to having him snuggled up next to me, but sometimes it makes me hate to get up because I have him all right there and such you know??

Basically nothing major to say but here are some pictures of him rolling over!!

I took the pictures as he rolled over! hehe :) So cute! He has been rolling for awhile but that is the first time I got it on film like that. I video taped it too!

Here are some more pictures

He was making a weird face in this one!

He was trying to see Jiadyn who was standing behind his head

smiles

Looking at me! :)

sleeping in his carseat after taking Noah to school

My cutie in his halloween sleeper

Looking at you! :)

Looking at a toy in front of him

Chase trying to grab at Jaidyn

Sorry nothing exciting to say really. What else can I say except he is adorable and sweet and a normal 4 month old!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����