����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-11-01 ~ 8:31 a.m.

First Halloween

Chase says Happy Halloween a day late! :) hehe Okay yeah so halloween was good. Chase got dressed up and went to sleep! lol Of course he can't trick or treat or eat candy anyway right??

Anyway where are some pictures of him last night and such!

My little lion with his daddy

Big Smiles

Sitting in his new activity center and hitting the toy o nthe side to make it move and make noise!

The next two are of him playing in the activity center toy too: (I bought this on thursdau for him)

My three cuties before Trick or Treat. My Witch, My Lion and My Ninja! :) Aren't they cute??

Then my sister, her two and her husbands daughter (his daughter is like 22) and her two came over and here is a picture of all the kids together:

Rt to Lt: Adrian (Mike from Mon. Inc), Keanu (Skelton), TJ (Batman), Noah (Ninja), Taylor (Flower Princess) holding Chase (Lion) and Jaidyn (witch)

The were ages (rt to lt again)

3, 2, 8, 5, almost 6, 4 mon, and 2 1/2 so that was a lot of little ones!!

Then we headed out trick or treating down our road and this was what Chase was doing by the 3rd or 4th house the kids went to:

My sleeping Lion during Trick or Treat! (That is my sister holding him, she is 22 weeks pregnant I think it is)

After it was all said and down and he slept most of it we got home and took of hist comstume and he found his big brothers halloween bag:

Anyway it was his first halloween! So cute he was as a lion!

Now give me about 5 minutes and go see the pictures of Noah and Jaidyn in their journal as soon as I get their pictures up! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����