����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-11-03 ~ 11:14 a.m.

too cute

Chase is nursing right now. :) Sweet boy. I think he will go to sleep while nursing. He is sleepy.

He took a short short napo a bit ago but it wasn't a normal Chase nap you know??

He has been cranky here lately. I am not sure what has been wrong. Poor little man. I think he might be teething tough. He is always chewing on things and slobbering. So I believe its teething.

Of course I don't expect teeth any time soon. Jaidyn and Noah teethed early and didn't get teeth for MONTHS.

I can't believe my baby is so big!! He is just getting too big too quick for me. He rolls all over the place. I lay him on the floor in one position and he ends up turned around, scooted up or rolled over! lol

He is doing so many little cute things. He grins if you grin at him. He is just tooo cute

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����