����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-11-26 ~ 9:40 a.m.

family opucs finallty

Here are our family pictures

Our family picture!!

All 3 kiddos! :) Isn't it good

Chase's christmas picture!!

Noah and Jaidyn together. Noah was laying down because he told the photographer he wanted to lay down! lol

Noah and Jaidyn on the sled. You can't really see the sled though and they tried to have Chase on he sled but Jaidyn couldn't hold him up well enough

Brian and I together. I hate this picture because I look huge! I hate my chubby cheeks and my big boobs! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����