����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-12-09 ~ 12:03 p.m.

He can sit!!

Guess what??If I sit Chase up he can sit up on his own for about 3-5 minutes! YAY Chase!!

See:

Started swaying but was able to hold himself up after all!

Starting to fall over, he just put his arms out and was on his belly playing after that! Of course I had my hands on him before he could fall completely on his own!

Leaning forward a bit when he got tired! lol

Okay he isn't sitting here but he is under our tree

Picture quility isn't great but I love the look on his face

And here is him scooting himself underr the tree!! lol

He is getting so big so quickly! Whaaaa! Where is my baby going?? In 11 days he will be 6 months old. HALF A YEAR OLD!! WOW its gone fast guys. Way way way too fast.

Of course now we have to wait until he can sit himself up on his own, but hey for now I am proud he can sit upwhen he is sat up! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����