����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-12-26 ~ 9:54 a.m.

merry chrismtas

Chase had a good chrismtas!!

He got lots of toys.

On chrismtas eve he got:

from my sister:

peek a block garffe set

from my mom:

a toy, but I didn't see him open that one and have no clue which one it is

On chrismtas:

from us:

2 packages of peek a blocks

airtivity ball popper

baby basket

bounce and giggle puppy

stack and action blocks

rattles and teething rings

from his great grandma:

20 dollars for us to buy him something with

from my dad and his wife:

a blanket and a sleeper

We have christmas with brian's parents and his brother and sister and their families tomorrow, so he will get severla more things then.

He did get beofre christmas eve

On saturday:

from my grandmother: rattle sets & piggy bank

On Sunday:

from brian's grandparnets:

a seseame street music toy

and from the stockings they do at his grandparents he got 3 stuffed animals, a teething ring and a couple other things.

So even though we bought less this year then normal for the kids he still racked up!

Sad thing is I lost half the pictures I took of him on his first chrismtas and I am sad! :( I burned them to a cd and now the cd won't work! :(

He is almost crawling now, and can almost sit himself up on his own now! He loves to chase my sisters two kittens they got for chrismtas and that has him wanting to get up and go! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����