����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-12-30 ~ 9:49 p.m.

PICTURES from christmas

Entry before this one if you want to read it.

Pictures Pictures Pictures here from chrismtas things:

Christmas eve:

My dad holding Chase on christmas eve around noon

Chase and my sister shelly

Shelly helping Chase with his first present on christmas eve night (we did chrismtas with my mom, sister, brother and my sisters boys that night)

Shelly helping him again

CHRISTMAS MORNING:

I lost a few because the cd burner didn't work right and I have a roll getting developed now from that morning too, so I only have a couple to share of his first chrismtas morning right now!!

Jaidyn helping Chase with a present on chrismtas morning.

My cutie

trying to crawl to his toys

Chase trying to get my sisters kitty Shadow.

CHRISTMAS NIGHT:

At my dads house

chewing on his rings

looking to the side to see his daddy

The 5 of us at my dads. I look awful in this one. No make up, no fixed hair. blah

Back at my sisters playing with his toys before bed

Dec 27th - CHRISTMAS WITH BRIAN'S FAMILY:

Chase opening gift, with his aunt tammy

Looking at the gift he unwrapped

I want to get the kitty toy!!!

With his cousin Taylor

With his cousin Ryan

With his uncle Scott (Brian's sister tammys hubby)

Jaidyn, Chase & their 9 month old cousin Paige in Jaidyn's wago with Jaidyn's big carebear!

Dec 28th-

The day we got home:

the kids playing with Chase's ball popper

Dec 29th:

just pictures I took yesterday:

eating his rings. I put the pillows around him because I was scared hje would fall into the entertainment center.

posing in a bucket for mommy!

That is it. I will try and update Noah and Jaidyns site now so go check there in aobut 5 minutes (its 9:49 pm)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����