����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-01-02 ~ 3:41 p.m.

HE CRAWLS

HE CRAWLS!!! HE CRAWLS!!! HE CRAWLS!!!

I am excited for him! He crawls so slowly but he has done it several times today!!

I am excited for him , but man I wish he would stay a baby longer!! and not do as much!

He is pulling up onto his knees at the couch and stuff now too! WHAA where is my baby going?? and who is this little boy he is becoming??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����