����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-01-04 ~ 8:37 p.m.

Updating

My computer mouse went out last night so I am just now getting around to updating! Sorry (I just got my new mouse for it this evening)

Anyway here are some pictures of my little man from the last couple days! He is into so much now days. He is getting into sitting on his own all the time, crawling everywhere, pulling up mostly onto his knees but he has gotten to his feet a couple times. TELL HIM TO SLOW DOWN PLEASE???? :)

He had a bad night last night. It was after midnight before he went to sleep and he nursed pretty much every two hours all night! LONG NIGHT!!

Anyway pictures:

All 3 of my cuties.

Playing with toys

eating the stroller. He has only been in this thing 2 times since he was born! lol (its old from when Noah was a baby!!)

grabbing our cat Scout

Eating a piece of fruit that I put in there so he couldn't get pieces off! :)

Pulling up on a box!! lol

and pulling up on the old couch

See he gets to his knees very well! lol

And he got to his feet!! :)

Big Grin!

Chewing on his rings

That is it for now. I am about to add a couple to Noah and Jaidyn's journal too! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����