����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-01-22 ~ 10:41 p.m.

sick baby

Chase is sick. He was fine this morning. Happy, playing and his normal old Chase man self.

After his napo he woke up and threw up all over everything. He did it 3 more times and got super cranky. Finally he went to sleep and slept awhile.

Then he woke up and acted fine for several hours rthough he wanted to be held the whole time.

Then tonight he has thrown up about 4 more times.

Needless to say we are calling the dr in the morning to get him in. My poor Chasey Poo. I feel so bad for him :(

He is so tired and in my arms doing his little I am going to sleep humming thing he does. He has been to sleep 3 times tonight but woke up and thrown up each time.

He is nursing on and off through inbetween throwing up so atleast I know he is getting something.

My poor poor sick baby! :(

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����