����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-02-03 ~ 3:40 p.m.

"Ma Ma"

Another entry before this from this morning if you haven't read it yet...

Chase says Mama when he is upset! lol He looks at me and crying says "ma ma" awww so cute. He still hasn't napped at all today! My child, the none sleeper.

I have a mini photo shoot with Jaidyn and Chase today. I think they came out good for me just playing around with the camera ( though they are showing up a tad blurry after I uploaded them :( )

I played with this one in PSP :)

And these are two of my monkey climbing last night:

I gotta go get Chase because he is getting the wires to the gamecube

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����