����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-02-09 ~ 6:03 a.m.

-

Chase went to bed at 9:30 last night. And so did I. I just took him to bed with me and we right on to sleep. Nothing new, just earlier then normal! lol

He was restless all night though. He is still sleeping now. My sweet boy.

He was cranky and fussy yesterday. All last week he was in such agood mood and then here yesterday when Brian was home all 3 kids were cranky! lol

I think its because Chase and Jaidyn were both up late Saturday night. They both took late naps and then were up way later then normal thus the crankiness yesterday morning

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����