����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-02-17 ~ 10:59 a.m.

the human pacifier

My sweet little man is using me as a pacifier as I type this to us! :)

He was nursing because he was hungy, but after awhile I can tlel when it changes from "I am starving" to comfort nursing! :)

He slept soooo good last night! YAY Chase Man!! He is so busy and on the move during the day time!! Yesterday he was on the move from 7:30 am until 8:30 last night! He wouldn't nap at all but he ws in a decent mood until 7 pm! :)

Anyway Rosie: thank you for your comments on my kiddos! :) And I feel very honored to have inspired you to have kids someday! :)

Kat: Chase was confused. He didn't understand the while cold stuff outside at all! lol

Jen: I wish you could have been here too! It was sooo much fun with the kids in the snow! I bet Noah would love it up there!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����