����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-02-29 ~ 8:30 p.m.

Clingy

Chase has becomevery very clingy to me lately. He doesn't want anyone BUT me. He will follow me around and cry if I don't pick him up right away (like when I am in the middle of doing something). I feel bad for him. He goes right to brian when Brian gets home from work, but then he sticks back to me.

I don't mind most of the time, but I can't even get a shower without him being upset. Poor guy. I am not sure why he has gotten so clingy lately.

It too will pass. All phases always do sometime or another! lol

He still doesn't nap well or at all somedays. Its crazy. He is the first off my kids who doesn't nap at all!!

I suppose he doesn't need as much sleep as them. As he doesn't get super cranky, just a little cranky

Oh well he has almost nursed himself to sleep so I am going to go!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����