����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-05 ~ 12:20 p.m.

strawberry

My enter key is out again! ugh... Chase took a 2 hour nap yesterday! He was in such a good mood after taking it too!! He rarely every takes one so of course I didn't and don't expect one today! lol I don't know how he makes it on so little sleep during the day! I know I want a nap! lol Anyway he got ahold of a strawberry from Jaidyn's plate and I about died!! He hasn't had a strawberry yet, and I would prefer he didn't. sigh. I got it away from him as soon as he started to put it in his mouth but still.... this kid is going to be the death of me I know it! lol He is into everything all the time!! Nothing new to say. He slept all night last night, he has been in a good mood all day... hmmm just being his normal cute self!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����