����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-10 ~ 9:20 a.m.

Puppy & Outside

Just a couple pictures of Chase I have taken over the last couple days to share. Oh and Chase (well me, but him too) got a puppy! Her name is Lady and he loves following her around!! :) We have also been spending LOTS of time outside playing because its been nice nice weather!!


I took this one a few days ago and then colorized it. I love how it came out!!


This one is Chase smiling at me while pulled up on an end table (in a mess corner! lol)


Chase pulling up o nthe wagon on sunday!


Chase playing with a ball outside


Standing at his high chair!


Chase pulled up and turned on Jaidyn's Bike


Chase smiling


Chase and our new puppy Lady! :) We got her on Monday!!


Chase looking at lady yesterday


Standing outside


Chase pointing!


Just sitting to the side!!

Isn't he adorable?? I know I know he is! lol I am about to update the kids site too about Noah's tee ball and such. So give me a few minutes and then go there and check it out! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����