����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-22 ~ 6:24 a.m.

My 9 month old

Well Chase man is 9 months old! 9 months everyone!! WOW I was pregnant with him for 9 months and now I have had him here with me for 9 months. Neat isn't it?? He is an wonderful baby really he is!! Lets see I have no idea what he weighs or how tall he is yet. I will find that out on the 30th when he has his 9 month appt! :) He is in 6-12 month or 9-12 month clothes now and they fit him good!! He is working on cutting 1 maybe 2 teeth right now! I will let you know when they come in!! His little gums are red and puffy and you can see where they are going to come through at on the bottom! :) He is letting go of things all the time right now and wanting to walk. He odesn't have the balance for it yet though! lol Crazy baby!! I have ten million pictures to show you but I don't feel like uploading them all right now so go here: http://www.snapfish.com/share/p=644211079911492259/l=25009975 You will have to log in to see the pictures but these are from this weekend with my mom, my grandma, my sisters and all their kids all at my sisters house!!! We had a fun weekend there with everyone and Chase entertained us on saturday night by going crazy! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����