����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-24 ~ 11:15 a.m.

no teeth still

I know I did pictures yesterday and if you want to see them since they are from this past weekend and I am in a couple and haven't seen them, go to the entry before this. But I took some really really cute ones yesterday and this morning that I just wanna show! :) Not too many though I promise!! (Edited to add: Kat, their shirts all have the words Bugle Boy on them! lol)


Silly boy!! The look on his face is crazy! :) lol


Chase and Lady. She had just licked him so he had his eyes closed! lol


Chase getting ready to give lady a kiss!! :)


Not a great picture but Chase had just let go of Brain and then the dog licked him so I didn't get a good one of him standing alone, this is the best I have been able to get so far :(


Brushing his teeth this morning before his bath


Another teeth brushing pic


Just a cute picture! :)

Gotta go now, he just woke up from his morning nap and wants mommy to play! :)Oh and the teeth haven't come through yet. sigh. I was hoping they would so he wouldn't be hurting so bad. Poor little guy! He is playing though and happy right now so that is good! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����