����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-28 ~ 8:12 a.m.

babysitter

Brian and I went out on a date last night! :) We left Chase man with the first ever babysitter that he didn't know, who came into our house to watch him and we were gone for 5 hours!! We have never left him that long with anyone!! I have been gone that long at night (when my sister had her baby) but he was with Bri and asleep so that is different.

Anyway he did great! He slept at first (was asleep when we left) and then the babysitter took them outside and such! He loves outside!! When we got hom he was happy and grinning! :) YAY so yeah it all went well. He nursed to sleep last night later then normal because he wanted to play with Bri and I when we got home because he of course missed us! :)

But he did great. Ouch he has sharp finger nails he just scratched my leg. He needs me now, gotta go

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����