����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-29 ~ 6:37 a.m.

a year...

Its amazing what a year will bring. Last year on this date I was turning 24 and I was pregnant with Chase. I couldn't wait to have him. Now this year, today, I am 25 and I have had my baby for a little over 9 months with me. WOW Time flies when your having fun right?? With today being my birthday I was thinking back to last year at this time and I can so remember how much I wanted it to be June and wanted to have my baby. Now Its amazing to say I have ahd him here with me for 9 months. I enjoy every minute with him!

Chase of course is perfect. I love him so much. Even if he is a restless sleeper and wakes me up often! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����