����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-01 ~ 1:59 p.m.

climbing monster!!

If your looking for the 9 month pictures, there its 2 entries back (or just got to the bottom of this entry and the title of the page is 9 month pics so just click there)

Anyway I had to write again because Chase did something that surprised the heck out of me today! I was folding clothes in my room and he and jaidyn where in the living room playing with his peek a blocks. I hear Jaidyn say "mom, he got up there" and I didn't know what she meant. So I put down the shirt I am trying to hang up and come in ehre to find Chase standing on my computer desk!! YIKES!

What he had done was climbed up on the loveseat which is right enxt to my desk and then climbed on over onto my desk!!! He used the wall to help him stand up on the desk after that!! No more letting him play with Jaidyn while I fgold clothes. He will be in my room with me! lol

He is monster I tell ya. A monster! hehe He also walked from my refriderator to the table today and that is about 12 chasey steps! lol :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����