����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-09 ~ 3:09 p.m.

Going away for easter

We are going out of town for easter! We are going to my in laws house tonight as soon as Bri gets home! :) We will be home monday afternoon and then monday evening and then we have a ball game of Noah's so I will try and update on Monday! :)

Chase wants to say HAPPY EASTER to everyone and I may post on easter morning we will see though okay??

He is sleeping now. Which is bad. I really wanted him to wait and sleep in the car but yeah he couldn't wait.

He is doing more standing on his own and walking today! All day long he is so busy and into everything! so cute he is though!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����