����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-15 ~ 6:15 a.m.

just little things

Chase Man was super cranky yesterday. He nursed and wanted to be held all day long. Normally he would rather walk around or climb on things! lol

His walking skills keep getting better and better! I can't believe he is totally walking now! whaaa where is my baby??

IN 5 days he will be 10 months old!! in 5 days!! That means in just 2 months 5 days he will be a year old. I am so not liking that idea!! Can I keep my last little baby a baby for longer?? Please?

Anyway all is good in our world. Other then the fussiness he has had, he has been perfect. He loves food, loves to laugh and play. He is just adorable!

Last night he was up until 10:30 which is way later then normal so I have a feeling he will be a tad cranky this morning when I have to get him up to take Noah to school!!

Oh and his pictures are in I will have to go pick up later today or tomorrow!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����