����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-24 ~ 7:33 p.m.

hates shoes

Bad me haven't updated in the last day or so! Sorry!!

All is good. Rash is gone. He hasn't had any more break outs.

Problem of the week?? He HATES shoes. I need him to wear them now that he is walking though for when we are outside. HELP!! He screams when they are on and won't crawl, pull up, stand up, or walk!

He jsut walked to noah saying "Bubba" TOO CUTE!!!

He walks wonderful now. Never crawls, never pulls up really anymore. Just stands up and goes on walking. Amazing.

I still can't get over him having been walking for 2 weeks already. Well almost 3 now already! WOW!!

My baby is growing up. In 2 months he will be 1! ONE!! I can't believe that. I sometimes am excited for it and sometimes sad because of it. I will miss my baby that is toothless (though the way its going he will be toothless at a year too like his sister was! lol) and grins at weverything.

But yet I can't wait to see what each new day, and each new year will bring us with him.

Children are truely amazing

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����