����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-28 ~ 6:27 a.m.

no sleep

Chase was up and down all night. I didn't get him to sleep until 10:30 because he was super hyper last night. But in a good mood and happy. Well he was up at 12, 12:30, 1 something, 4 something 3 different times, and I got up at 6.

I am so tired. Very veyr tired.

I was supposed to go to the grocery store today, Don't think I am going now. I am tired. Don't really want to go anymore. Just sleep.

Wouldn't you know Chase is sleeping well now? Right now as I have to be up??

My little turkey. He is cute though so no sleep is okay. Hopefully it will be better tonight

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����