����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-29 ~ 2:57 p.m.

Updated Pics

He slept much much better last night! YAY!!! His nose isn't stuffy at all today either so that is great! :)

Anyway I have pictures again! :) lol

I will start with some from today:

Silly Grin!

"Are you talking to me?"

My cutie eatting his snack

His snack must be funny! :)

Now random pictures from this past week:

Playing with a ball

Just standing around.

Beating up Noah!!

Walking

My sweet boy! :)

"I don't want this ball mom"

"What is up there?"

Walking is so funny!

Another of him standing

beating up daddy!

and this one is of all 3 kids today:

The older kids just decorated picture frames and we did one for Chase too. They are cute. I will post pics of these tomorrow or something when they are all down! They are now making pictures for me! and Chase man is getting sleepy so I need to nurse my little man and get him to take a nap!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����