����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-05-20 ~ 1:23 p.m.

11 mon. pics

Chase's 11 month update is in the prev entry if you want to read it...

Anyway this is for pictures.

First from today:

He is 11 months today and look how cute he is:

I love the look on his face in this one! :)

This next pic is from sometime in the last few days but I have no idea exactly when:

The next are from Aunt Tammy's and from McDonalds while visit Tammy:

At Tammys patio doors

Playing Tic Tac Toe

Down the slide with Daddy

How did I get in here?

Isn't he adorable?? Yep yep I think so too

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����